top of page

Order signed copies of books by the author Amanda Foody!   

 

Pre-order one or more of the books above by Amanda Foody by Sunday, Feb 18th and the books with signed bookplates will be available for pickup or delivery after school on Wednesday, Feb 28th, the day of Amanda's visit!  If you purchase the books after Feb. 18th, you can still order copies with signed bookplates, but they may not be available for pickup or delivery until after the 28th.  

 

The Accidental Apprentice (Wilderlore Book 1) and The Weeping Tide (Wilderlore Book 2) are in paperback. The 3-Book Wilderlore Boxed Set, including The Accidental Apprentice, The Weeping Tide and The Ever Storms (Wilderlore Book 3) are in Hardcover.

 

About The Accidental Apprentice (Book 1, Wilderlore):

A boy who accidentally bonds with a magical beast must set off on an adventure in the mysterious woods in this wholesome, delightful, and cheeky middle grade fantasy debut - perfect for fans of Nevermoor and How to Train Your Dragon.

 

About The Weeping Tide (Book 2, Wilderlore):

Barclay and his friends must save an island city from the legendary Beast of the Sea in this charming and earnest sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Accidental Apprentice. 

 

About The Ever Storms (Book 3, Wilderlore):

Barclay and his friends find new dangers and fresh adventure when they encounter mysterious sandstorms in the desert in this engaging, dragon lover’s fantasy that’s the third book of the New York Times bestselling Wilderlore series.

 

About Amanda Foody:

Amanda Foody is the New York Times and indie bestselling author of All of Us Villains, the Wilderlore series, the Shadow Game series, and more. Her work has appeared in publications including Buzzfeed, Popsugar, Culturess, and Amazon selected All of Us Villains as the Best Young Adult Book of 2021. Originally from Pennsylvania, she lives in Boston, MA with her partner and their orange tabby, Jelly Bean. When not writing, she unironically loves to cook. You can find her on Instagram @amandafoody or on her website, www.amandafoody.com.

Books by Amanda Foody

$8.99Price
    bottom of page